FR

Welcome to the Divisional portal of the website. Within this section you'll find the resources at the local level to help you complete your Award journey.  Your Division is the Province or Territory in which you currently live and are completing your Award. 

Meet the BC & Yukon Division Team

Address:
4086 Shelbourne Street
Victoria, BC  V8N 4P6

bcyk@dukeofed.org

Telephone:
Victoria 250-385-4232
Vancouver 604-682-5543
Toll Free  1-888-881-7788
Fax 250-385-1433

Charitable Registration Number: 12590 6545 RR0001

Click here for a printable list of contacts and social media links!

Meet our Board of Directors

See who we are! BC & Yukon Division Team photos & biographies

Division Office Team:

Sushil Saini
Executive Director
ssaini@dukeofed.org

Lindsay Brookes
Manager of Philanthropy
lbrookes@dukeofed.org

Nikki Tellem
Division Administrator & Cadet Liaison
ntellem@dukeofed.org              

Elana Ilott
Silver & Gold Award Officer & Leader Liaison
eilott@dukeofed.org

Brianna Wright
Bronze Award Officer & Registrations
bwright@dukeofed.org

Taylor Oriecuia
Award Officer
toriecuia@dukeofed.org?


Division Field Officers:
The following Field Officers may be able to assist you with any questions you have or, if you are an Award leader, you can contact them to set up a presentation. 

Craig McCulloch
Field Officer - Lower Mainland & Alumni Relations 
cmcculloch@dukeofed.org
604-318-2566

 

/_uploads/bc/images/StayConnected2.png

/_uploads/bc/images/newface.png /_uploads/bc/images/Tweetusdukeofedbcyk2.png