The Charter for Business - Board Of Governors

Anthony Graham 
Chairman - The Charter for Business
Vice-Chair- Wittington Investments, Limited

David Aisenstat
President  & CEO - Keg Restaurants Limited.

R. Jamie Anderson 
Senior Advisor - RBC Dominion Securities Inc.

Tye Burt
Chair – The Better Planet Project

Phillip Crawley, CBE
Publisher & CEO - The Globe and Mail

Lou Gizzarelli 
National President
The Duke of Edinburgh’s International Award – Canada

Sarah deGuzman
National Treasurer
The Duke of Edinburgh’s International Award – Canada  

Donald R. Lindsay, OBC
President & CEO – Teck Resources Ltd. 

Hartley T. Richardson, OC, OM
President & CEO –James Richardson & Sons, Limited

John See
President - TD Waterhouse Canada Inc.

John Sleeman
Chairman - Sleeman Breweries Ltd.

Colleen Johnston 
Group Head of Marketing, Corporate & Public Affairs - TD Bank

Anthony Von Mandl, OBC
Founder - Mission Hill Family Estate

John Risley, OC
President & CEO - Clearwater Fine Foods Incorporated

Rick Ashbee
National Executive Director
The Duke of Edinburgh’s International Award – Canada

Christopher J. Carnegie, LVO
Director - The Charter for Business

Chairs Advisory Council

Gregory S. Belton, CVO 
The Honourable J. Trevor Eyton, OC, QC
Anthony S. Fell, OC
James K. Grey, OC, AOE
Robert R. McEwen, CM 
David G. McLean, OBC 
E. Courtney Pratt, CM

Updated November 2016