Ontario Office    Staff Contact    Staff Bios    Board of Directors   

Toronto Office  

Jeff Needham, Executive Director:
jneedham@dukeofed.org
(416) 203-2282 x 201

Donna Dupuy, Programme Coordinator and Award Officer (P Postal Code):
ddupuy@dukeofed.org
(416) 203-2282 x 202

Laura K Cogill, Award Officer (M Postal Code):
lcogill@dukeofed.org
(416) 203-2282 x 204

Camille McArthur, National Communications and Events Coordinator:
cmcarthur@dukeofed.org
(416) 203-2282 x 205

Lorraine Johnson, Director of Program Advancement:
ljohnson@dukeofed.org
(416) 203-2282 x 203

Eastern Ontario Regional Office
 
Karen Gormley, ​Senior Award Officer (K Postal Code):
c/o Boys & Girls Club of Ottawa 
2825 Dumaurier Avenue 
Ottawa, Ontario K2B 7W3 
Phone: (613) 232-0925 ext. 231
Fax: (613) 230-0891
Email: kgormley@dukeofed.org

Southwestern Ontario Regional Office

Laura Roberts, ​Award Officer (N Postal Code):
Craigwood Youth Services
520 Hamilton Rd,
London, ON N5Z 1S4
Phone: 519-432-2623 x 267
Email: lroberts@dukeofed.org

 


EASTERN ONTARIO REGIONAL OFFICE

Karen Gormley, ​Senior Award Officer (K Postal Code):

c/o Boys & Girls Club of Ottawa 
2825 Dumaurier Avenue 
Ottawa, Ontario K2B 7W3 
Phone: (613) 232-0925 ext. 231
Fax: (613) 230-0891
Email: kgormley@dukeofed.org

EASTERN ONTARIO REGIONAL OFFICE

Karen Gormley, ​Senior Award Officer (K Postal Code):

c/o Boys & Girls Club of Ottawa 
2825 Dumaurier Avenue 
Ottawa, Ontario K2B 7W3 
Phone: (613) 232-0925 ext. 231
Fax: (613) 230-0891
Email: kgormley@dukeofed.org

EASTERN ONTARIO REGIONAL OFFICE

Karen Gormley, ​Senior Award Officer (K Postal Code):

c/o Boys & Girls Club of Ottawa 
2825 Dumaurier Avenue 
Ottawa, Ontario K2B 7W3 
Phone: (613) 232-0925 ext. 231
Fax: (613) 230-0891
Email: kgormley@dukeofed.org