The Duke of Edinburgh Legacy Board of Governors 

R. Jamie Anderson 
Chair - The Duke of Edinburgh Legacy 
Senior Advisor - RBC Dominion Securities Inc.

Anthony Graham 
Previous Past Chair- The Duke of Edinburgh Legacy
Vice-Chair- Wittington Investments, Limited

David Aisenstat
President  & CEO - Keg Restaurants Limited.

Christine Cooper 
Senior Vice President – Bank of Montreal

Laura Curtis-Ferrera 
Senior Vice-President Global Wealth Management – Scotiabank

Phillip Crawley, CBE
Publisher & CEO - The Globe and Mail

Sarah deGuzman
National Treasurer
The Duke of Edinburgh’s International Award – Canada  

Melissa McAdam 
National President
The Duke of Edinburgh’s International Award – Canada

Colleen Johnston 
Special Advisor to the CEO – TD Bank Group

Donald R. Lindsay, OBC
President & CEO – Teck Resources Ltd. 

Hartley T. Richardson, OC, OM
President & CEO –James Richardson & Sons, Limited

John Risley, OC
President & CEO - Clearwater Fine Foods Incorporated

John Sleeman
Chairman - Sleeman Breweries Ltd.

Anthony Von Mandl, OBC
Founder - Mission Hill Family Estate

Stephen De-Wint
National Executive Director
The Duke of Edinburgh’s International Award – Canada

Chairs Advisory Council

Gregory S. Belton, CM, CVO 
Anthony S. Fell, OC
James K. Gray, OC, AOE
Robert R. McEwen, CM 
David G. McLean, OBC 
E. Courtney Pratt, CM

April 2019