Silver Award ceremony & Gold Pin presentation 2018

Congratulations to all of our Silver & Gold Award recipients for 2018! We awarded 20 Silver certificates and 7 Gold pins to those achievers who were able to attend our ceremony November 24th at the Legislature. 



Back row left to right: Evan Audet, Ethan Wilson, Russell Wallace, Sean Holt, Mariel Horncastle (Gold recipient), Brianna Forbes (Gold recipient)

Middle row left to right: Danielle McLeod (NB Division Executive Director), Madison Worth, Christine Zhang, Lauren Sleep (Gold recipient), Kelsey Shaw, Erin Sisk (Gold recipient), Rachel Lewis, Micah Lea, Noah Lavergne, John Stoney

Front row left to right: Samantha Crowder, Dhanishta Ambwani, Madeline Honeyman, Rose He, Tara Mutter (Gold recipient), Maude Couturier, Brianna Corey, Alexandrea Forbes (Gold recipient), Megan Costain, Sarah Makepeace, Nevin Fisher